Image of Corinne Manogue Corinne Manogue
corinne@physics.oregonstate.edu
Weniger 493
Professor
David Roundy
roundyd@physics.oregonstate.edu
Weniger 401B
Associate Professor
Elizabeth Gire
giree@oregonstate.edu
Weniger 367
Assistant Professor
Emily Smith
smithe5@oregonstate.edu
Weniger 491
Alumna/Alumnus
Emily van Zee
Emily.vanZee@science.oregonstate.edu
Weniger 491
Senior Researcher
Greg Mulder
Gregory.Mulder@oregonstate.edu
Weniger 369
Graduate Student
MacKenzie Lenz
lenzm@oregonstate.edu
Weniger 369
Graduate Student
Mike Vignal
vignalm@oregonstate.edu
Weniger 369
Graduate Student
Paul Emigh
emighp@oregonstate.edu
Weniger 491
Tevian Dray
tevian@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidder 298A
Professor