Faculty
Elizabeth Gire
giree@oregonstate.edu
Weniger 499
Faculty

Former Postdoc

2007 to 2009
Image of Corinne Manogue Corinne Manogue
corinne@physics.oregonstate.edu
Weniger 493
Faculty
David Roundy
roundyd@physics.oregonstate.edu
Weniger 401B
Faculty
Tevian Dray
tevian@math.oregonstate.edu
Kidder 298A
Faculty
Graduate Student
Kelby Hahn
petekelb@oregonstate.edu
WNGR 369
Graduate Student

MS Recipient

2018
Dustin Treece
treecedu@oregonstate.edu
Weniger 491
Graduate Student

MS Recipient

2020, 2022
Christian Solorio
solorich@oregonstate.edu
Weniger 491
Graduate Student

MS Recipient

2021
Jonathan Alfson
alfsonj@oregonstate.edu
Weniger 369
Graduate Student

MS Recipient

2018
Researcher
Emily van Zee
Emily.vanZee@science.oregonstate.edu
Researcher
Paul Emigh
emighp@oregonstate.edu
Weniger 491
Researcher

Former Postdoc

2016 to 2019
Senior Thesis Student
Miranda Seghers Senior Thesis Student
Scott Shapton Senior Thesis Student
Former Postdoc
Mary Bridget Kustusch
mkustus1@depaul.edu
Former Postdoc
2011 to 2013
Rabindra Bajracharya
bajracharya-r@mssu.edu
Former Postdoc
2014 to 2015
Justyna Zwolak Former Postdoc
2012 to 2014
PhD Recipient
Greg Mulder
Gregory.Mulder@oregonstate.edu
Weniger 369
PhD Recipient
2021
Leonard Cerny
len.cerny@philomath.k12.or.us
PhD Recipient

MS Recipient

2007, 2013
Mike Vignal
vignalm@oregonstate.edu
PhD Recipient

MS Recipient

2018, 2019
MacKenzie Lenz
lenzm@oregonstate.edu
Weniger 369
PhD Recipient

MS Recipient

2018, 2020
Emily Smith
smithe5@oregonstate.edu
Weniger 491
PhD Recipient

MS Recipient

2014, 2016
Kerry Browne PhD Recipient
2001
MS Recipient
Grant Sherer
shererg@oregonstate.edu
Weniger 497
MS Recipient

Senior Thesis Student

2014, 2022
Ian Founds
foundsi@oregonstate.edu
MS Recipient

Former Senior Thesis Student

2018, 2020
Mesa Walker
walkemes@oregonstate.edu
MS Recipient
2019
Katherine Meyer MS Recipient
1998
Former Senior Thesis Student
Joshua Stager Former Senior Thesis Student
2006
Travis Herring
herrintr@oregonstate.edu
Former Senior Thesis Student
2019
Christopher Gamboa Former Senior Thesis Student
2022
Michael Trumbull
trumbumi@oregonstate.edu
Former Senior Thesis Student
2019
Michael Goldtrap Former Senior Thesis Student
2016
Reese Siegel
siegeree@oregonstate.edu
Former Senior Thesis Student
2019
Drew Watson Former Senior Thesis Student
2008
Adrian Kimbrough
kimbroua@oregonstate.edu
Former Senior Thesis Student
2019